Restaurant Village At Long Valley


Fairmount Rd, Long Valley, NJ
www.RestaurantVillageAtLongValley.com

Specials and Upcoming Events

 

February 2015

Friday, February 6
Michael Goodhand
Brew Pub
9:00pm
Acoustic
Friday, February 13
Brew Pub
9:00pm
Acoustic Duo
Friday, February 20
Brew Pub
8:00pm
Acoustic
Saturday, February 21
Trevor B.Power Band
Brew Pub
9:00pm - 12:00pm
Local radio personality and his band!
Friday, February 27
Bonnie Boland
Brew Pub
9:00pm
Vocalist
 

March 2015

Friday, March 6
Bob Dunn
Brew Pub
Guitarist
Friday, March 13
Davey of Davey & The Waverunners
Brew Pub
9:00pm
Fun Vocals!
Tuesday, March 17
Quimby Mtn Band &
St. Paddy's Day
Brew Pub
9:00pm - 12:00am
Hot local musicians &
Corn Beef and Cabbage
Friday, March 20
Brew Pub
9:00pm
Acoustic Duo
Saturday, March 21
Trevor B. Power Band
Brew Pub
9:00pm - 12:00am
Local Radio personality & his band
Friday, March 27
Jimmy Brown
Brew Pub
9:00pm
Guitarist-Vocalist Extraordinaire
 

April 2015

Friday, April 3
Chaz
Brew Pub
9:00pm - 12:00pm
Blues Guitarist
Sunday, April 5
Easter Brunch
Restaurant Village
10:00am - 4:00pm

Extensive Holiday Brunch at both The Brew Pub and Andrea's Dining Room

Friday, April 10
Jimmy Brown
Brew Pub
9:00pm
Guitarist
Friday, April 17
Lou Davelman
Brew Pub
9:00pm
Guitarist
Friday, April 24
Brew Pub
9:00pm
Acoustic Duo
 

May 2015

Friday, May 1
Brew Pub
9:00pm

Blues

Friday, May 8
Jimmy Brown
Brew Pub
9:00pm
Guitarist
Sunday, May 10
Mother's Day Brunch
Restaurant Village
10:00am - 4:00pm
Extensive Holiday Brunch at both The Brew Pub and Andrea's Dining Room.
Friday, May 15
Brew Pub
9:00pm
Acoustic Duo
Friday, May 22
Daryl Hunt
Brew Pub
9:00pm
One Man Awesomeness
Sunday, May 24
Daryl Hunt
Brew Pub Patio
4:00pm - 7:00pm
One Man Awesomeness
Friday, May 29
Indestructible Dog  Bingo
Brew Pub
9:00pm
Grateful Dead & Inspired Jams
 

June 2015

Friday, June 5
Chaz
Brew Pub
9:00pm
Blues
Sunday, June 7
Chaz
Brew Pub Patio
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Blues
Friday, June 12
Jimmy Brown
Brew Pub
9:00pm
Guitarist
Sunday, June 14
Daryl Hunt
Brew Pub Patio
4:00pm - 7:00pm
One Man Awesomeness
Friday, June 19
Daryl Hunt
Brew Pub
9:00pm - 12:00am
One man Awesomeness
Sunday, June 21
Daryl Hunt
Brew Pub Patio
4:00pm - 7:00pm
One Man Awesomeness
Sunday, June 21
Father's Day Brunch
Brew Pub
11:00am - 4:00pm
Extra large selection to celebrate DAD
Friday, June 26
Brew Pub
9:00pm
Acoustic Duo
Sunday, June 28
Davey of Davey & The Waverunners
Brew Pub Patio
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Fun Vocals!
 

July 2015

Sunday, July 5
Daryl Hunt
Brew Pub Patio
4:00pm - 7:00pm
One Man Awesomeness
Sunday, July 12
Chaz
Brew Pub Patio
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Blues Guitarist
Friday, July 17
indestructible Dog Bingo
Brew Pub
9:00pm - 12:00am
Grateful Dead inspired jams
Friday, July 24
Brew Pub
9:00pm
Acoustic Duo
Friday, July 31
Chaz
Brew Pub
9:00pm
Blues
 

August 2015

Sunday, August 2
Chaz
Brew Pub Patio
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Blues
Friday, August 7
Daryl Hunt
Brew Pub
9:00pm - 12:00am
One Man Awesomeness
Sunday, August 9
Chaz
Brew Pub Patio
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Blues Guitarist
Friday, August 14
Jimmy Brown
Brew Pub
9:00pm
Guitarist
Sunday, August 16
Allen Foster
Brew Pub Patio
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Acoustic
Friday, August 21
Brew Pub
9:00pm
Acoustic Duo
Sunday, August 23
Lou Davelman
Brew Pub Patio
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Acoustic
 

September 2015

Friday, September 4
Jimmy Brown
Brew Pub
9:00pm
Guitarist
Sunday, September 6
Daryl Hunt
Brew Pub Patio
4:00pm - 7:00pm
One Man Awesomeness
Friday, September 11
Chaz
Brew Pub
9:00pm - 12:00pm
Blues
Sunday, September 13
Chaz
Brew Pub Patio
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Blues
Friday, September 18
Michael Goodhand
Brew Pub
9:00pm
Acoustic
Sunday, September 20
Daryl Hunt
Brew Pub Patio
4:00pm - 7:00pm
One Man Awesomeness
Friday, September 25
Brew Pub
9:00pm
Acoustic Duo
 

October 2015

Friday, October 2
Chaz
Brew Pub
9:00pm - 12:00pm
Blues Guitarist
Sunday, October 4
OKTOBERFEST
Brew Pub Parking Lot
12:00pm - 6:00pm
Our annual outdoor event! Great Eats and Live Music
(raindate 10/11)
Friday, October 9
Jimmy Brown
Brew Pub
9:00pm
Guitarist
Friday, October 16
Bonnie Boland
Brew Pub
9:00pm
Vocalist Guitarist Extraordinair!
Saturday, October 17
Indestructible Dog Bingo
Brew Pub
9:00pm - 12:00am
Grateful Dead inspired jams
Friday, October 23
Brew Pub
9:00pm
Acoustic Duo
 

November 2015

Friday, November 6
Chaz
Brew Pub
9:00pm - 12:00pm
Blues Guitarist
Friday, November 13
Jimmy Brown
Brew Pub
9:00pm
Guitarist
Friday, November 20
Brew Pub
9:00pm
Acoustic
Thursday, November 26
Thanksgiving Buffet
Brew Pub
12:00pm - 6:00pm
Turkey & all the trimmings!
Friday, November 27
Brew Pub
9:00pm
Acoustic Duo
 

December 2015

Friday, December 4
Chaz
Brew Pub
9:00pm - 12:00pm
Blues Guitarist
Friday, December 11
Jimmy Brown
Brew Pub
9:00pm
Guitarist
Friday, December 18
Brew Pub
9:00pm
Acoustic Duo
 

Newsletter Sign-up

Name:
Email: