Restaurant Village At Long Valley


Fairmount Rd, Long Valley, NJ
www.RestaurantVillageAtLongValley.com

Specials and Upcoming Events

 

January 2014

Friday, January 3
Chaz
Brew Pub
9:00pm - 12:00pm
Cool Blues
 

May 2014

Friday, May 2
Brew Pub
9:00pm
Blues
 

June 2014

Sunday, June 15
Chaz
Brew Pub Patio
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Blues
 

August 2014

Saturday, August 23
Nica
Andrea's Dining Room
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Smooth & Sassy in the Lounge or on Patio
Sunday, August 24
Daryl Hunt
Brew Pub Patio
4:00pm - 7:00pm
One Man Awesomeness
Friday, August 29
Brew Pub
9:00pm - 12:00am
Acoustic Guitar
Saturday, August 30
Live Piano with Vince Seneri
Andrea's Dining Room
7:00pm
In the lounge at Andrea's Dining Room
Sunday, August 31
Brew Pub Patio
4:00pm - 7:00pm

Acoustic
 

September 2014

Friday, September 5
Brew Pub
9:00pm
Acoustic Duo
Saturday, September 6
David Gorsky
Lounge at Andrea's Dining Room
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Piano
Sunday, September 7
Brew Pub Patio
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Acoustic Rock Duo
Friday, September 12
Chaz
Brew Pub
9:00pm
Blues Guitarist
Sunday, September 14
Chaz
Brew Pub Patio
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Blues Guitarist
Friday, September 19
Michael Goodhand
Brew Pub
9:00pm
Acoustic
Sunday, September 21
Lou Davelman
Brew Pub Patio
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Acoustic
Friday, September 26
Brew Pub
9:00pm - 12:00am
Acoustic Guitar
Saturday, September 27
Nica
Andrea's Dining Room
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Smooth & Sassy in the lounge or on the patio
Sunday, September 28
Brew Pub Patio
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Acoustic
 

October 2014

Friday, October 3
Chaz
Brew Pub
9:00pm
Blues Guitarist
Sunday, October 5
OKTOBERFEST
Brew Pub Parking Lot
12:00pm - 6:00pm
Our annual outdoor event! Great Eats and Live Music
(raindate 10/12)
Friday, October 10
Brew Pub
9:00pm
Acoustic Duo
Friday, October 17
10 West Jazz
Brew Pub
9:00pm
Jazz
Friday, October 24
Tom Kildea
Brew Pub
9:00pm
#1 Musician in Long Valley!
 

November 2014

Friday, November 7
Brew Pub
8:00pm
Acoustic
Friday, November 14
Brew Pub
9:00pm
Acoustic Duo
Friday, November 21
Brew Pub
9:00pm - 12:00am
Acoustic Guitar
Thursday, November 27
Thanksgiving Buffet
Brew Pub
12:00pm - 6:00pm
Turkey & all the trimmings!
 

December 2014

Friday, December 5
Chaz
Brew Pub
9:00pm
Blues Guitarist
Friday, December 12
Brew Pub
9:00pm
Acoustic Duo
Friday, December 19
Rick Winow
Brew Pub
9:00pm
Acoustic
Friday, December 26
Jimmy Brown
Brew Pub
9:00pm
Guitarist-Vocalist Extraordinaire
 

January 2015

Friday, January 9
Indestructible Dog  Bingo
Brew Pub
9:00pm
Grateful Dead & Inspired James
 

April 2015

Friday, April 3
Chaz
Brew Pub
9:00pm - 12:00pm
Blues Guitarist
Friday, April 17
Lou Davelman
Brew Pub
9:00pm
Guitarist
 

May 2015

Friday, May 1
Brew Pub
9:00pm

Blues

 

June 2015

Friday, June 5
Chaz
Brew Pub
9:00pm
Blues
Sunday, June 7
Chaz
Brew Pub Patio
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Blues
 

July 2015

Sunday, July 12
Chaz
Brew Pub Patio
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Blues Guitarist
Friday, July 31
Chaz
Brew Pub
9:00pm
Blues
 

August 2015

Sunday, August 2
Chaz
Brew Pub Patio
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Blues
 

September 2015

Friday, September 11
Chaz
Brew Pub
9:00pm - 12:00pm
Blues
Sunday, September 13
Chaz
Brew Pub Patio
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Blues
 

October 2015

Friday, October 2
Chaz
Brew Pub
9:00pm - 12:00pm
Blues Guitarist
 

November 2015

Friday, November 6
Chaz
Brew Pub
9:00pm - 12:00pm
Blues Guitarist
 

December 2015

Friday, December 4
Chaz
Brew Pub
9:00pm - 12:00pm
Blues Guitarist
 

Newsletter Sign-up

Name:
Email: